Šéfredaktorka

Flavie Ducasse
flavie.ducasse@skf.com

Odpovědný podle švédského tiskového zákona

Theo Kjellberg
theo.kjellberg@skf.com

Hlavní redactor

Erik Aronsson
erik.aronsson@appelberg.com

Technická redaktorka

Walter Verhaert
walter.verhaert@skf.com

Webový editor

Camilla Svensson
camilla.svensson@appelberg.com

Vedoucí distribuce

Kristina Mattsson
kristina.mattsson@skf.com

Stránka SKF Group

www.skf.com

Stránka Appelberg Publishing

www.appelberg.com