Direttore responsabile

Flavie Ducasse
flavie.ducasse@skf.com

Responsabile secondo la legge svedese sulla stampa

Theo Kjellberg
theo.kjellberg@skf.com

Direttore editorial

Erik Aronsson
erik.aronsson@appelberg.com

Tecnologia editorial

Walter Verhaert
walter.verhaert@skf.com

Web editor

Camilla Svensson
camilla.svensson@appelberg.com

Responsabile distribuzione

Kristina Mattsson
kristina.mattsson@skf.com

Homepage Gruppo SKF

www.skf.com

Homepage Appelberg Publishing

www.appelberg.com