Главный редактор

Flavie Ducasse
flavie.ducasse@skf.com

Oтветственный выпускающий

Theo Kjellberg
theo.kjellberg@skf.com

Ответственный редактор

Erik Aronsson
erik.aronsson@appelberg.com

Технические редакторы

Walter Verhaert
walter.verhaert@skf.com

веб-редактор

Camilla Svensson
camilla.svensson@appelberg.com

Менеджер по распространению

Kristina Mattsson
kristina.mattsson@skf.com

Домашняя страница Группы SKF

www.skf.com

Домашняя страница издательства Appelberg Publishing

www.appelberg.com