Chefredaktör

Flavie Ducasse
flavie.ducasse@skf.com

Ansvarig utgivare

Theo Kjellberg
theo.kjellberg@skf.com

Redaktionell projektledning

Erik Aronsson
erik.aronsson@appelberg.com

Teknologiredaktör

Walter Verhaert
walter.verhaert@skf.com

Webbredaktör

Camilla Svensson
camilla.svensson@appelberg.com

Distributionsansvarig

Kristina Mattsson
kristina.mattsson@skf.com

SKF Group webbplats

www.skf.com

Appelberg Publishing webbplats

www.appelberg.com