Editor in chief

Flavie Ducasse
flavie.ducasse@skf.com

Responsible under Swedish press law

Theo Kjellberg
theo.kjellberg@skf.com

Managing editor

Erik Aronsson
erik.aronsson@appelberg.com

Technology editor

Walter Verhaert
walter.verhaert@skf.com

Web editor

Camilla Svensson
camilla.svensson@appelberg.com

Distribution manager

Kristina Mattsson
kristina.mattsson@skf.com

SKF Group homepage

www.skf.com

Appelberg Publishing homepage

www.appelberg.com