Chefredakteurin

Flavie Ducasse
flavie.ducasse@skf.com

Nach schwedischem Recht für den Inhalt verantwortlich

Theo Kjellberg
theo.kjellberg@skf.com

Redaktionschef

Erik Aronsson
erik.aronsson@appelberg.com

Technologieredaktion

Walter Verhaert
walter.verhaert@skf.com

Web-Editor

Camilla Svensson
camilla.svensson@appelberg.com

Distributionsmanagerin

Kristina Mattsson
kristina.mattsson@skf.com

SKF Group Homepage

www.skf.com

Appelberg Publishing Homepage

www.appelberg.com