总编辑

Flavie Ducasse
flavie.ducasse@skf.com

瑞典出版法指定负责人

Theo Kjellberg
theo.kjellberg@skf.com

业务编辑

Erik Aronsson
erik.aronsson@appelberg.com

技术编辑

Walter Verhaert
walter.verhaert@skf.com

网络编辑器

Camilla Svensson
camilla.svensson@appelberg.com

发行经理

Kristina Mattsson
kristina.mattsson@skf.com

SKF Group

www.skf.com

Appelberg Publishing

www.appelberg.com