Staying informed is key to staying on top

Rolling Knowledge - SKF Engineering Webinars

Times change rapidly, and by using innovation and technology knowledge, engineers can impact the world unlike any others. The majority of today’s products and services had some type of engineering involved in their conception, paving the way to high performance and cost-efficient industrial developments. Staying informed is key to staying on top.

In these webinars we share knowledge of industry experts, backed with more than a century of experience in leading tribology and rotating equipment performance.

If you are unable to join the live session or want to review some of the shared topics, watch bellow and listen to our experts!

Never miss a webinar

Subscribe HERE and receive the latest information about SKF ‘Rolling Knowledge’ engineering webinars.

SKFstronger Calendar

April 2021

Do not jeopardize reliable rotation – use genuine SKF products

Join us on Thursday, April 29th, and hear Kjetil Eliassen, Brand Protection Manager and Saim Manto, Brand Protection manager, talk about how SKF works with Brand protection and the importance of using genuine products.

Join Session 1 –   9.00  CET
(13:30 IST)
Join Session 2 – 16.00 CET
(10:00 a.m. EST)